LIVE STREAM – Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Match 17 | National T20 Cup

The 17th match of the National T20 Cup 2020 will be played between Balochistan and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa at the Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi in Pakistan.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa are placed at the 2nd spot in the National T20 Cup 2020 pile with wins in 4 of their 5 matches. The team has earned 8 points.

Mohammad Hafeez is their top run scorer and has made 207 runs at a strike rate of 169, with 18 fours and 12 sixes. Fakhar Zaman has also made 170 and has batted at a strike rate of 142.

Let’s have a look at the squads of both teams:

Balochistan – Haris Sohail (captain), Bismillah Khan (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Akif Javed, Ammad Butt, Awais Zia, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Imran Farhat, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Taimur Khan, Umaid Asif, Umar Gul, Usama Mir and Yasir Shah.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa – Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan.

Related Articles

Back to top button